Upcoming Pujas

 

 

Sat 5 Nov | 6-7.15pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with food offering

Mon 7 Nov 3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Tues 8 Nov | 3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Weds 9 Nov | 3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Thurs 10 Nov | 7-8.45pm | Offering to the Spiritual Guide puja with food offering

Fri 11 Nov | 10-11.45am | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Sat 12 Nov | 6-7.15pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with food offering

Mon 14 Nov3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Tues 15 Nov | 3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Weds 16 Nov | 3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Thurs 17 Nov | 10-11.45am | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Fri 18 Nov | 10-11.15am | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Sat 19 Nov | 6-7.15pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with food offering

Mon 21 Nov3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Tues 22 Nov3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Weds 23 Nov | 3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Thurs 24 Nov | 10-11.15am | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Fri 25 Nov | 7-8.45pm | Offering to the Spiritual Guide puja with food offering

Sat 26 Nov | 6-7.15pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with food offering

Mon 28 Nov3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

Tues 29 Nov2.30-6pm | Kangso puja with food offering

Weds 30 Nov | 3.30-4.45pm | Wishfulfiling Jewel puja with meditation

 

 

These chanted prayer sessions are free to attend